Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Ferrell

Dana Ferrell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Ferrell
"Easy to work with and eager to help."
Profile photo of Stephen Russell

Stephen Russell

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Russell
"I purchased an auto policy approximately about 3 weeks ago via phone from this agency. I must say that it was quite an experience working with Jen Stano. She was very pleasant and very knowledgeable. I am now a proud member of the State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Keith Richmond

Keith Richmond

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Richmond
"Thank you State Farm! Chelsey and Holly were very instrumental in helping me with my issues. Very Courteous and Professional. They are a Great Asset to your Company. Very Knowledgeable. This is one of the reasons I stay with State Farm. State Farm is Truly There"
Profile photo of Tamico Yates

Tamico Yates

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamico Yates
"Chelsie is extremely polite understanding and extremely kind. I can say she literally goes above and beyond for her customers. I feel more like a family member dealing with her for all of my insurance issues."
Profile photo of Amy Gorno

Amy Gorno

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gorno
"I had a meeting with Chelsey today and have a much better understanding of my coverage. She made appropriate suggestions and offered educational advice that I will use now and in the future !"
Profile photo of Thomas Hawing

Thomas Hawing

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hawing
"As an Out of State RE Investor, Carl Vajdich's team (and Michael Poulos in particular) are extremely fast and pleasant to work with! They are always available and can help address any questions or concerns you may have. I would highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Gina Rigg

Gina Rigg

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Rigg
"Jen is wonderful! Always gets right back to me and gets everything taken care of for me! Not mention saving me almost $200.00 a month!"
Profile photo of Michelle Henderson

Michelle Henderson

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Henderson
"Chelsey has been extremely helpful in helping us sort out the multiple items on our policy and get us the best price."
Profile photo of Adrianna Boone

Adrianna Boone

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Boone
"I have been working with Carl and Chelsea for many years. Chelsea is always available and has a solution for me whenever I call. She is also very pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Nicholas Nixon

Nicholas Nixon

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Nixon
"Chelsea is fantastic! Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shirlea Blue

Shirlea Blue

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirlea Blue
"Been with them since I was 16. Always so professional. Always very helpful and there when needed. Chelsea is the best!!"
Profile photo of Avi Patel

Avi Patel

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avi Patel
"Hello, I usually don't give a review but this time the person which I worked with she deserve the appreciation and review. Jennifer Stano reached me out through an email with quote and she explained really well and tried her best to give me best offer from State Farm. I never been with State Farm but Jennifer gave me that confidence. She is really nice lady and one of the best women I have ever met virtually, Her dedication towards her job is so amazing. Actually I forgot to call her at 6 pm (After her working hours) She sent me a message but I didn't see because I was busy and I noticed around 8 PM. I texted her and she call me immediately. She was with her family still she gave up her personal family time and login for me, for State Farm. Her passion towards her job is really great and you will not find this kind of dedicated and loyal employee in this world. I was not sure that she is from State Farm or not (I thought it could be scam) but still she remained calm and so professional (she already gave up her family time and at the end if you face this kind of situation then anyone would be upset and may be loose calm but she didn't for a single second). This was one of the best customer service experience I had ever. I see the honesty in her voice, the dedication towards her job (by giving up her family time, this is so rare) after that I decided to take the Auto and renter (only needed Auto but that honesty earns renter too) insurance on the phone. She convince me in a very good way and I would say most honest and humble way. This policy I didn't take from State Farm but I would say I only bought because of Jennifer Stano. I think if the state farm has the honest and dedicated employee like Jennifer then I think I can go blindly with any Insurance from State Farm Insurance. I am going to meet that lady in person one day and will say Thank you for your much valuable time. As I said I rarely write the review but this lady really deserve and this review is from bottom of my heart. This is not just a review, it's an emotion and true appreciation towards a mother, woman and most dedicated lady I have met ever. I would tell Carl Vajdich that never loose this kind of honest, dedicated and loyal candidate. State farm is because of employees like Jennifer. Tons of Respect and blessings to Jennifer. Thank you"
Profile photo of Bishop Eugene Ward Jr.

Bishop Eugene Ward Jr.

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bishop Eugene Ward Jr.
"My family has been with State Farm for ar least 40 years and probably more. Ms. Nora is a very wrlcome and warm sight when entering Carl's office. My agent is Chelsea!! She is not only professional but highly concerned about the welfare and needs of her insured and clients. She has made my life much more comfortable and calming. Mr. Vajdich's team is second to none as he continues to serve the needs and sensitivity of his clients. I applaud their efforts and their service."
Profile photo of Brian Kellon

Brian Kellon

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kellon
"Absolutely outstanding team! We worked directly with Chelsey planning and adjusting for over a year. Her extreme patience with our dynamic schedule and changing life plans far exceeded expectations. Professionalism, patience, warm spirit and unyielding guidance was always our experience. Thanks again for supporting our needs!"
Profile photo of Nasha Robinson

Nasha Robinson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nasha Robinson
"I’m extremely pleased with exceptional quality care and service experience provided by the team at Carl Vajadich-State Farm . Thank you for being my families staple. Your team earned our loyalty."
Profile photo of Pamela Corcoran

Pamela Corcoran

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Corcoran
"Great company,very helpful"
Profile photo of Annette Kelly

Annette Kelly

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Kelly
"Carl and his team have been WONDERFUL to work with. His knowledge and enthusiasm to help his customers is apparent and he takes his time to make sure you are getting the right product/information for you and your family. Its been such an easy process to switch insurances and saved me money along the way! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Gerri Consolo

Gerri Consolo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerri Consolo
"I just switched both my homeowners and my auto policies toto State Farm today. I spoke with Jeffrey Riggs who was very patient in answering all my questions. This agency is very friendly, as well as professional"
Profile photo of R T

R T

August 3, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by R T
"Had a terrible experience with the clerk Courtney. Spoke on the phone with her about a policy I had a few questions about, she was very rude and hung up the phone on me, hope my policy is canceled.. not sure because she hung up the phone on me. Update: Carl replied and said Courtney “didn’t hang up” which is false. His response is very defensive and not professional. This shows the micro aggression at the office towards the policy holders. What he said still doesn’t explain why she was so rude on the phone. When I first signed up for the policy one of the agents was flirting with me which caused the confusion about the policy in the first place. I spoke to Courtney today who kept threatening me, saying how it was “illegal for an agent flirt with me.” And kept repeating, “I’m not going to do this” when all I was trying to do was cancel a policy I did not need. I had to call corporate for a resolution about my policy. This whole experience was very unprofessional and ALARMING."
Profile photo of Bishop Eugene Ward Jr

Bishop Eugene Ward Jr

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bishop Eugene Ward Jr
"Chelsea is a magnificent an excellent representation of State Farm. She is very thorough and accurate in her knowledge of the company. I thank God for her presence and State Farm for having the initiative to have her as a part of their staff and team."
Profile photo of Patsy Harris

Patsy Harris

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Harris
"State Farm has it all together, very reliable. Patsy Harris"
Profile photo of alkeya isler

alkeya isler

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alkeya isler
"I absolutely love State Farm insurance !!!!! Chelsey Is very helpful and makes me feel like I’m more than just a customer. I was referred to State Farm when I purchased my home and State Farm has the best prices and bundle options. I would 100% recommended State Farm 😉 call and ask for Chelsey she’s amazing ☺️"
Profile photo of Michael Fanous

Michael Fanous

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fanous
"Very nice services and learn alot and its always a pleasure to do business with state farm"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Breeler

Elizabeth Breeler

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Breeler
"I worked with Shane Brown and saved over $400 switching from Allstate. Shane was knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and made it all very simple. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shawn Sprafka

Shawn Sprafka

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Sprafka
"Shane helped me setup my home and auto insurance. I appreciated that he took the time to explain the policy so that I understood what I was buying. He helped saved me money and actually increased my coverage."