Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carl Vajdich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carl Vajdich

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Avi Patel

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hello, I usually don't give a review but this time the person which I worked with she deserve the appreciation and review. Jennifer Stano reached me out through an email with quote and she explained really well and tried her best to give me best offer from State Farm. I never been with State Farm but Jennifer gave me that confidence. She is really nice lady and one of the best women I have ever met virtually, Her dedication towards her job is so amazing. Actually I forgot to call her at 6 pm (After her working hours) She sent me a message but I didn't see because I was busy and I noticed around 8 PM. I texted her and she call me immediately. She was with her family still she gave up her personal family time and login for me, for State Farm. Her passion towards her job is really great and you will not find this kind of dedicated and loyal employee in this world. I was not sure that she is from State Farm or not (I thought it could be scam) but still she remained calm and so professional (she already gave up her family time and at the end if you face this kind of situation then anyone would be upset and may be loose calm but she didn't for a single second). This was one of the best customer service experience I had ever. I see the honesty in her voice, the dedication towards her job (by giving up her family time, this is so rare) after that I decided to take the Auto and renter (only needed Auto but that honesty earns renter too) insurance on the phone. She convince me in a very good way and I would say most honest and humble way. This policy I didn't take from State Farm but I would say I only bought because of Jennifer Stano. I think if the state farm has the honest and dedicated employee like Jennifer then I think I can go blindly with any Insurance from State Farm Insurance. I am going to meet that lady in person one day and will say Thank you for your much valuable time. As I said I rarely write the review but this lady really deserve and this review is from bottom of my heart. This is not just a review, it's an emotion and true appreciation towards a mother, woman and most dedicated lady I have met ever. I would tell Carl Vajdich that never loose this kind of honest, dedicated and loyal candidate. State farm is because of employees like Jennifer. Tons of Respect and blessings to Jennifer. Thank you"

Bishop Eugene Ward Jr.

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for ar least 40 years and probably more. Ms. Nora is a very wrlcome and warm sight when entering Carl's office. My agent is Chelsea!! She is not only professional but highly concerned about the welfare and needs of her insured and clients. She has made my life much more comfortable and calming. Mr. Vajdich's team is second to none as he continues to serve the needs and sensitivity of his clients. I applaud their efforts and their service."

Brian Kellon

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely outstanding team! We worked directly with Chelsey planning and adjusting for over a year. Her extreme patience with our dynamic schedule and changing life plans far exceeded expectations. Professionalism, patience, warm spirit and unyielding guidance was always our experience. Thanks again for supporting our needs!"

Nasha Robinson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m extremely pleased with exceptional quality care and service experience provided by the team at Carl Vajadich-State Farm . Thank you for being my families staple. Your team earned our loyalty."

Rich Chicone

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is knowledgeable and thorough. Chelsey and Courtney have been very helpful with my life and auto policies"

Pamela Corcoran

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company,very helpful"

Annette Kelly

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl and his team have been WONDERFUL to work with. His knowledge and enthusiasm to help his customers is apparent and he takes his time to make sure you are getting the right product/information for you and your family. Its been such an easy process to switch insurances and saved me money along the way! 10/10 would recommend!"

Gerri Consolo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched both my homeowners and my auto policies toto State Farm today. I spoke with Jeffrey Riggs who was very patient in answering all my questions. This agency is very friendly, as well as professional"

Rain Tatum

August 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had a terrible experience with the clerk Courtney. Spoke on the phone with her about a policy I had a few questions about, she was very rude and hung up the phone on me, hope my policy is canceled.. not sure because she hung up the phone on me. Update: Carl replied and said Courtney “didn’t hang up” which is false. His response is very defensive and not professional. This shows the micro aggression at the office towards the policy holders. What he said still doesn’t explain why she was so rude on the phone. When I first signed up for the policy one of the agents was flirting with me which caused the confusion about the policy in the first place. I spoke to Courtney today who kept threatening me, saying how it was “illegal for an agent flirt with me.” And kept repeating, “I’m not going to do this” when all I was trying to do was cancel a policy I did not need. I had to call corporate for a resolution about my policy. This whole experience was very unprofessional and ALARMING."

Bishop Eugene Ward Jr

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is a magnificent an excellent representation of State Farm. She is very thorough and accurate in her knowledge of the company. I thank God for her presence and State Farm for having the initiative to have her as a part of their staff and team."

Patsy Harris

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has it all together, very reliable. Patsy Harris"

Roy Gottesdiener

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney has been absolutely amazing helping me with multiple transactions. As a foreign investor it's critical to work with people who are communicative and understand your challenges, and anything I needed on the insurance front - Courtney delivered."

alkeya isler

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm insurance !!!!! Chelsey Is very helpful and makes me feel like I’m more than just a customer. I was referred to State Farm when I purchased my home and State Farm has the best prices and bundle options. I would 100% recommended State Farm 😉 call and ask for Chelsey she’s amazing ☺️"

Michael Fanous

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice services and learn alot and its always a pleasure to do business with state farm"

Claudia Burya

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsey N. was amazing and made the entire application process SO EASY! She walked us through every step and gave us helpful information to ensure we had the right coverage. So glad we made the switch!"

Elizabeth Breeler

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Shane Brown and saved over $400 switching from Allstate. Shane was knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and made it all very simple. Highly recommend!"

Shawn Sprafka

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane helped me setup my home and auto insurance. I appreciated that he took the time to explain the policy so that I understood what I was buying. He helped saved me money and actually increased my coverage."

Itzik Elyahou

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, highly recommended. Courtney was awesome to work with!"

Stephen Leciejewski

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Morning Carl, I wanted to take the time to Thank you and Nora for being incredibly helpful and understanding when it comes to someone trying to navigate both personal and business insurances… Your staff has always been incredibly responsive and quick to help… I know I’ve texted you personally on weekends, vacations and during off hour times and you've always been gracious and informative in your responses… Thank you all again, I look forward to continued success in the partnership…"

Michelle G

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Carl’s office is wonderful! Always helping, keeping me informed of my policies. If I call about one thing, they review my account to make sure everything is up to date and make sure I have no other questions. I have been with them for 5 years and never thought about leaving! Definitely recommend working with them! 🥰"

John Bellak

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl's office makes a difference. When I first met Carl, I was just getting Car and Homeowner's Insurance through him. After seeing the customer care, savings, knowledge provided to me, I work with Carl and his team on everyday basis. I recommend all my clients, friends, and family to his office to enable them to get the same care and savings that I received! I never have to worry whether they are in good hands or not."

Tomer Savir

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Carl's office for a couple of years now. As a property management company that manages over 400 units, we couldn't ask for a better office to work with! our main contact person is Courtney and she is a true professional! always responsive, informative, and helpful! exactly what you need in this business!"

Dezerrae Nelson

January 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bill raised every month for absolutely no reason, I would ask the same questions and every person I talked to gave me a different answer. They’re not consistent and don’t seem to know what they’re doing."

William Paxton

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carl, Chelsey and the rest of their team are the *BEST*. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."

Arianna Brooks

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsy was very helpful and friendly! She was able to get me the same auto policy at a better rate and with a lower deductible. I wish I had switched sooner!"